CANTO 2017

Booth #45

Sunday, July 16 – Wednesday, July 19 – Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

Visit Parallel Wireless at the 33rd Annual CANTO Conference, the leading authority in shaping information, communication and technology in the Caribbean Region and the Americas. Schedule a meeting with us by contacting events@parallelwireless.com

APCO 2017

Booth #1946

Sunday, August 16 – Wednesday, July 19 – Denver, CO

Visit Parallel Wireless at the APCO 2017 to learn all about our public safety LTE solutions or see a demo of our Bring Your Own Coverage (BYOC) capabilities. Reach out to events@parallelwireless.com to schedule a meeting.

RAN World 2017

Booth #13

Tuesday, September 19 – Wednesday, September 20 – Barcelona, Spain

RAN World discusses and addresses the real-world radio access challenges of operators; how can they host as much capacity as possible on their network, giving a seamless experience, without interference, thereby offering a better customer experience? Visit us at booth #13 to find out how Parallel Wireless can help address this challenge.

CCA Annual Convention

Booth #309

Wednesday, October 25 – Friday, October 27 – Fort Worth, TX

Unlike any other mobile industry event, CCA’s 2017 Annual Convention brings together heavy hitters and decision makers from competitive mobile carriers, vendors and service providers to exchange ideas, discuss challenges and share business strategies.

Africa Com 2017

Booth #B33

Tuesday, November 7 – Thursday, November 9 – Cape Town, South Africa

Visit our booth at the 20th anniversary of Africa Com, the largest African telecoms, media, and technology event in the world! Reach out to events@parallelwireless.com to schedule a meeting at the event!

MWC18

Monday, February 26 – Thursday, March 1 – Barcelona, Spain

Visit us at the worlds biggest and best mobile industry event of the year! Stop by our booth to learn about our global deployments. Reach out to events@parallelwireless.com to schedule a meeting at the event!

IWCE 2018

Monday, March 5 – Friday, March 9 – Orlando, Florida

Join us in Orlando, Florida for IWCE 2018 to see innovation at its best! IWCE is filled with key industry professionals who are eager to take on the next wave of technology! Reach out to events@parallelwireless.com to schedule a meeting at the event!