RINA Wireless

Wednesday, June 17  – Friday, June 19 – Park City, Utah

Join our team member at RINA to learn how you can cost-effectively modernize your legacy 3G/4G networks! Reach out to events@parallelwireless.com to secure a meeting.

CCA’s Annual Convention 

Monday, September 16- Wednesday, September  18- Providence, RI

Visit our booth at CCA to learn how you can cost-effectively modernize your network to 5G. Babak Jafarian will discuss how our ALL G software enables MNOs to enhance their 4G networks while remaining profitable on Tuesday, Sept. 17 at 10:00 am ET. Email us at events@parallelwireless.com to secure a meeting!

TIP Summit

Tuesday, October 8  – Wednesday, October 9 – London, UK

Join our team member at TIP Summit 2019 to learn how you can connect the unconnected with the world’s first end to end 2G/3G/4G/5G Open vRAN solution! Reach out to events@parallelwireless.com to secure a meeting.

AfricaCom 2019

Booth #B20A

Tuesday, November 12  – Thursday, November 14 – Cape Town, South Africa

Join our sales team at AfricaCom 2019 to learn how our all G software is helping African MNOs to cost-effectively bridge the digital divide! To secure a meeting with us, reach out to events@parallelwireless.com.

MWC20

Booth #5I5

Monday, February 24  – Thursday, February 27 – Barcelona, Spain

Visit us at the worlds biggest and best mobile industry event of the year! Reach out to events@parallelwireless.com to schedule a meeting at the event!